PMI Binghamton Chapter

Chapter Board

Chapter Board

The Chapter board is responsible for carrying out the purposes and objectives of the organization.

  • The Chapter Board consists of the officers of the Chapter elected by the membership.
  • The Board is authorized to adopt and publish such policies, procedures, and rules as necessary .
  • The Board is responsible for exercising authority over all Chapter business and funds.

Scroll down to view the list of our current chapter board members. 

Board Members 

Other Past Presidents 
(2019):  Rick Sutphin, PMP
(2017):  Debra Saucke, PMP 
(2015):  John Clark, PMP
(2013):  Tina Fleury, PMP

Stay Informed!

Not a member yet? Subscribe here to stay informed of the latest exciting news!